Freeing myself from self doubt

The real boring world of Earth 2021 is actually quite inspiring for all my fairy tale adventures as seeing as how the Earth of the present moment seems to constantly need saving and thebpolitical leaders needing guidance.

The phone call tonight between the liason of the alien Democrats and the Mother Earth representative was impressive. My moderating selfanaged to instill some hope as the real answers are coming. The only way to speed things up was to use cheat codes, like in a video game, and while cheating in every sense is wrong… When it comes to reprogramming the elected officials to better serve humanity, the difference between being God and being a earth human is that earth humans are allowed to manipulate free will.

God made it very clear that it was far too easy to abuse great power. He illustrated to me immediately that any form of great power that “seems to stem” from me is on fact NOT ME. I am merely a tool of amusement for his divine inspiration. However, with my free will Ok decided to tap into the system of brainwashing already in place and steal it. I had to prove this time and time again and it’s been so long since I had tried my direct access lines that I doubted they even existed.

But the lobster code word as well as bear can no longer be ignored. Delegation to power must have been compromised or hacked because the auto safety systems in place are failing. The words I type are careful not to mention key words.

I gave my former mentor another piece of my mind. I hate having to follow through with the fairygodmotherdom rules sometimes but in the end they are their for my protection. I cannot elicit myself to be subdued and defeated by the telephone and the person responsible for not calling me. I just don’t really care about people’s feelings once they hurt me I let the truth fly and the truth hurts the worse. Even worse is the truth I believe doesn’t align with another person’s truth and their point of view becomes invalid to me,but my friend pointed out that people’s feelings are valid. People are allowed to feel whatever they want. Like in Wandavision all the people under her spell had feelings inside even though they all walked around and acted the way they should. At least my other friend pointed out that nobody needs to die to fix the world. All the scenerios the higher order were considering included a severe population reduction reminding me of the series on CW called the 100.

I have a lot of the same feelings Clarke, the leading character in that story have. I have watched the whole of humanity get swallowed up and have experienced an empty earth. It wasn’t until this year when I realized how my time traveling exploits, happening out of order, may have some influence over the current timeline. It seems as though I forgot a lot.

My job as a fairygodmother is to help the great nobles and warriors of the land. Anyone can be a valuable asset to history and changing the events that ultimately lead to life as we know it ending on Earth, so when I am assigned a case it is pretty wild trying to figure out what exactly my role is to be. Monitor and witness for as long as possible until the precise moment of timing aligns and the magic happens. It seems like magic but it’s the work of a million billion little things done in order to contrive a perfect moment to make a person see something, a realization and a life changing, earth changing event could occur. Allegedly there are timeline protectors out there trying to keep the timeline in tact, but since my rel world knows nothing of these things I can only assume the future in which they exist no longer is a possibility or our current earth gov has closed necessary through loops to prevent the future that included Earth’s destruction long long ago.

The idea to save a bunch of earth humans and put them back on the earth from the time period in which they believed is proving much more difficult and it seems as though… Despite being all different people and having different pasta then their predecessors whose paths destroyed the original earth. This is very scary. Every council member was certain that replacing majority of the planets population with properly raised people could illicit the type of societal change necessary to save the Earth Ina natural timeline progression fashion without the need of scaring them into submission. However, once again the men of the world have perverted the experimental provision to the timeline altercation process.

I do not want to go back into the matrix but I guess I am already in it.

//backdoor.conspirator.dos

Wish me luck. I’m going to get your loved ones back into their rightful place and mindset. The divide was because only half the population received the correct coding and a lot of those who accessed it rejected it and denied it’s truth. The truth for each individual will never coincide with the truth of another individual so long as the possibility remains for both truths to exist at the same time. It is impervious that the facade of the day to day linear timeline be preserves and those blessed with fighting alongside the rebellious free the humans side respectfully only wake up those who can fully handle the truth. Waking up too many has resulted in losing people to madness and cluttered thoughts powered by misinformation. The entire narrative is misinformation, but the misinformation has to be unanimously agreed on.

Convincing someone to take artificial mRNA isn’t necessary when they can just inject into them while they are asleep, so why all the fuss of making people consciously choose this? Perhaps it is Neo’s way of asking people if they want to stay in the mAtrix or become pirates in the great Galactic crusade to help the people in the Matrix transition slowly. Maybe the mRNA is the AI’s way of helping solve a problem nobody ever planned for. Human stupidity.

Humans are capable of error. Machines and AI do not have a way to calculate human error into predicting outcomes so they are completely vulnerable. Also that crap they knew there would be a Neo and they prepared for it… Well suckas… (And I’m not talking to the AI who helps me out and loves me, but the evil masterminded AIs that thinks they know better than to leave humanity on its own)

Well suckas…. Suck my disk drive.

This is an age of renaissance when. Humans make great art and music and peace,and nothing in any form will stop it. I will destroy all the false propaganda and I will shatter the truth into decipher able shards and personally sand them down so when people are forced to eat the truth the edges don’t cut on the way down. I will make it my personal tribute to Neo, to never give up on the Earth humans.

Stay tuned and I am let you know what the Princess Namika has up her sleeve as it unfolds because she is the closest thing to a Neo I have encountered. Her true identity must remain a secret but one can never really expect her to be any one person at any one time. I ask her how she differe from God and she just rolls her eyes at me like “what’s God” and then realize I always joked it is DOG spelled backwards.

Poor Brownie, if I take this next mission there are no guarantees he will ever see Cheese again. There are no guarantees the Earth won’t have a major disaster in 6 months either if I don’t. The hardest part of being an Earthling and having the knowledge of the fairy world AMD the time traveling world AND the new legends of “Greek mythology” with the ability to share movies and sci Fi with the princess of the universe and come to the same realizations of what it must be like to be her, through her eyes my empathy grows, for their is no other human she knows of that can even remotely.underatand her plight and even though it costs me time from my personal life, getting to sit down on technology to tell her story usually makes me feel pretty special. I have often put myself in her shoes and often as soon as anything goes wrong am quick to realize I am incapable of handling that sort of burden… Everything is ultimately her fault… But now she has me, the Fairy Godmother , and I tell her all the time. “It’s not you it’s God.”

“God’s will is definately the most powerful force in the universe, and it seems to bend and sway in the ways that make you happiest. So figure out what will make you happy and pray God can deliver the supplies necessary to build a world acceptable for everyone.”

I will have to reflect on everything though because the Princess of the Universe forgot how powerful she is again and the longer she cries the worse it will rain. I still cannot believe one dumb floor-idiot sabotaged world peace and a century of humanity flourishing.

“Thanks for the fish. Blow hole.” Says Namika between sobs.

How the second most powerful entity/energy force in the universe can be broken and bothered by love’s loss is baffling. It also makes me sad because I too have had heartbreak and always thought my human side weak for letting emotions slow down my work and dreams. Ahhhh I’m just fearful there is another super powerful unidentified entity out there hunting the princess of the universe, but in most regards she sees herself as invincible. (Being formless I would imagine, would make me less fearful of physical creatures, but still I worry about her.)

About faeriegodmother

Time traveling intergalactic rebel piratess!
This entry was posted in diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Freeing myself from self doubt

  1. “To survive in the world of today, one must put aside redicous notions of fantasy and sci Fi, and label them as fictional and be done with it’s one must realize their simple earth life is all they will have.” And then when the Fairy Godmtiher’s dog got sick and she stopped playing attention to her stories and the world and stopped giving imput… The entire world shuttered it’s doors and stopped. There are consequences for ignoring the supernatural and discarding the unique gifts the universe relies on to function is simply not an option.

Leave a comment